PentagonalMC Forum
Application by: hc3490 - Printable Version

+- PentagonalMC Forum (http://forum.pentagonalmc.com)
+-- Forum: PentagonalMC (http://forum.pentagonalmc.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Applications (http://forum.pentagonalmc.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Thread: Application by: hc3490 (/showthread.php?tid=3)

Application by: hc3490 - hc3490 - 08-25-2018

Name?: Luka

Username?: Pregrad

Age?: 19

IGN name?: hc3490

What timezone are you in?: UTC+1

What languages do you speak?:  Slovenian, Croatian, Bosnian, English and little of Spanish

How many hours can you spend on a server?:  On Monday-Friday (2-4h) depends on the school, study... Saturday-Sunday (4-8h)

Do you have a discord? : Yes  MC_Swag#6047

Are you able to record and if so is it good quality?: Yes

For what position do you applying for?: For the Admin, coz I know that almost on all server you started as a helper but I played Minecraft for 4 years and I have a lot of experience and knowledge. I know a lot of rules, gameplay, and commands so please if is possible I will like to be Admin.

what kind of staff do you have been in the past servers? I was Helper, Builder, Moderator, Admin, and Manager but most of the time I was Admin.